Kagami Karin ~ July 2020 Tweet Translations

August 2020 Tweet Translations


31 Jul 2020 – 2:52 PM

Hello!
The stuffed animals in my room have been piling up again recently…😌💭
Here’s a photo I took with beluga-san a little while ago!!🐬☺️

Note: see here


31 Jul 2020 – 12:07 AM

Good night~!!😴


28 Jul 2020 – 9:04 AM

Good morning!😊✨


27 Jul 2020 – 6:32 PM

I took selfies with all the HapiAra members at yesterday’s #D4DJCONNECT LIVE!!📸
I’m looking back at the pictures and reminiscing about how much fun the live was~😌✨🎀
#D4DJ #HapiAra

29 Jul 2020 – 10:31 PM (Sakuragawa Megu)

I watched the live stream~!
Kagami-chan was refreshing and clearly doing her very best, she was super cute🥰

#D4DJ
#HapiAra

30 Jul 2020 – 12:10 AM

Sakuragawa-san! You were watching…!!
Thank you😭✨
I’ll keep working hard to earn your praise again!!💪


27 Jul 2020 – 12:30 AM

The teaser site for the TV anime「D4DJ First Mix」has been launched!
And!! It’s scheduled to broadcast in Fall 2020!!
I can’t wait for it to air😭✨✨🙏
#D4DJ

Quoted Tweet (D4DJ First Mix Teaser Site)


27 Jul 2020 – 12:26 AM

Each of the 6 units will be getting a 1st Signle release–!
Happy Around! will be getting「Happy Music♪」🎀🎤✨
The limited edition also contains footage from #D4DJCONNECTLIVE so please be sure to get it~!!
#D4DJ

Note: she copy/pasted the typo from the official account

Quoted Tweet (D4DJ 1st Signles)


27 Jul 2020 – 12:05 AM

#Gurumiku Presents D4DJ D4 FES. ~LOVE!HUG!GROOVY!!~」will be held on 10/11-12!!
It’s going to be another wondrous live with all 6 units assembled…!
I’ll do my best for the next live!!💪✨
#D4DJ

Quoted Tweet (D4DJ D4 FES. ~LOVE!HUG!GROOVY!!~)


26 Jul 2020 – 10:39 PM

【MixChannel Presents D4DJ CONNECT LIVE】
Thank you!
HapiAra had lots of new songs and new covers and newly revealed songs!!
Did you enjoy it?🎀💿
I’ll do my best to keep spreading happiness from now on!!!😆✨
#D4DJ #HapiAra
#D4DJCONNECTLIVE


26 Jul 2020 – 8:12 PM

D4DJCONNECTLIVE is #1 on trending…!! Amazing…! Thank you all–!!
My heart is pounding until it’s our turn😖✨
The live is just getting starting, so please keep up your support!😆✨
#D4DJ #Gurumiku

Quoted Tweet (CONNECT LIVE #1 on Twitter Trending)


26 Jul 2020 – 6:57 PM

#D4DJCONNECTLIVE is starting soon–!!!
I’m so excited! Let’s have a blast together–!!🎀✨
#D4DJ #Gurumiku

Quoted Tweet (D4DJ CONNECT LIVE Starting Soon)


26 Jul 2020 – 12:19 PM

【MixChannel Presents D4DJ CONNECT LIVE】
It’s today at 19:00–!
You can watch it from the 「Mix Channel」app😊🎀
I’ll do my very best to show everyone a great time!!!!
Thanks for your support💿✨🎧
#D4DJ #HapiAra

Quoted Tweet (D4DJ CONNECT LIVE)


25 Jul 2020 – 11:21 PM

Tomorrow is finally the day of our audience-less live「MixChannel Presents D4DJ CONNECT LIVE」!!
I’m so happy that we’re able to perform live again…!
Please be sure to watch💿🎧✨
Well, good night~😴
#D4DJ #HapiAra


25 Jul 2020 – 10:09 AM

Posted a video for this week!!📺

You can watch Photon Maiden’s MV 「A lot of life」from the link below!! ✨
youtu.be/m3qeordP_jQ

Looking forward to see you at the「MixChannel Presents D4DJ CONNECT LIVE」this Sunday, from 3:00AM~!!😆✨🎀
#D4DJ #Gurumiku #PMaiden #HapiAra


24 Jul 2020 – 7:13 PM

Our comment video for「MixChannel Presents D4DJ CONNECT LIVE」on 7/26 has been released!✨

It’s been a while since our last streamed live, and I’ll do my best to put on a very happy stage🎵
Please be sure to watch🎤🎀
#D4DJ #Gurumiku #HapiAra🎀

Quoted Tweet (CONNECT LIVE Happy Around! Comment Video)


23 Jul 2020 – 9:33 PM

I was finally able to full combo Lililili’s 「Yogorecchimatta Kanashimi no Iro」which was added to #Gurumiku ~!!!🌸
And a Great Full Combo too! I’m so happy🥰
#D4DJ

Note: The Color of Tainted Sorrow
Great Full Combo = all Perfect/Great notes (no Goods)


22 Jul 2020 – 7:45 PM

Oh! Hints for the titles of the cover songs that will be revealed at「MixChannel Presents D4DJ CONNECT LIVE」have been posted🎵

HapiAra’s hint is “Ba”…!?!?🤔🎀
You can check your answers on the day of the live, so please look forward to it as you try to guess the song!!😊🎧
#HapiAra🎀 #D4DJ #MixChannel

Note: the song was Balalaika / Kirari Tsukishima starring Koharu Kusumi (Morning Musume)

Quoted Tweet (CONNECT LIVE Cover Song Hints Day 1)


22 Jul 2020 – 7:31 PM

It seems D4DJ was picked up by HIRUOBI! today!! Wow…!!
I can’t wait for Gurumiku to release on 10/25–!😆✨💿
#Gurumiku #D4DJ

Note: this is a TV news program on TBS


22 Jul 2020 – 9:11 AM

Good morning😊✨


20 Jul 2020 – 7:52 PM

HapiAra’s comments expressing their hopes for the free streamed live「MixChannel Presents D4DJ CONNECT LIVE」on 7/26 have been released!✨

Today marks a year since D4DJ 1st LIVE…! Time flies…!!
Please continue to support HapiAra😊🎀
#D4DJ #HapiAra
#D4DJ_1st_LIVE_1stAnniversaryCelebration

Quoted Tweet (Happy Around! CONNECT LIVE Comments)


19 Jul 2020 – 3:20 PM

Stage Play「We are RAISE A SUILEN〜BanG Dream! The Stage〜」
I watched it via the stream!

It was a wonderful play that exemplified the bonds between the RAS members…✨
Listening to the live performance together with the story was really impressive and cool in its own way😭
#Bandori #RASStagePlayImpressions
#RAS_TheStage

Quoted Tweet (RAS Stage Play 8th Performance)


19 Jul 2020 – 9:03 AM

Good morning!!


18 Jul 2020 – 10:05 AM

Are you excited for【MixChannel Presents D4DJ CONNECT LIVE 】?😆✨
All 6 units will be performing at the live concert!
Be sure to check it out~!😊♫🎧
#D4DJ

Note: this was written in English


17 Jul 2020 – 2:15 PM

Have you already seen the live footage for「Dig Delight! / Direct Drive!」?👀✨
Watching it makes you even more excited for「MixChannel Presents D4DJ CONNECT LIVE」on 7/26…!😆

The live footage is only available for a limited time, so be sure to watch it lots~!!🎀
#HapiAra #D4DJ

Quoted Tweet (Dig Delight! / Direct Drive! – D4 FES Footage)


17 Jul 2020 – 9:32 AM

Good morning✨


15 Jul 2020 – 8:55 PM

S Channel「Kagami Karin’s Break Time With Me」
Thank you for watching!
I was really nervous but I’m glad we could have a fun time together!!
The picture is the most difficult proverb quiz from this episode😆
Please see the solution in the archive!
#SChannel

Note: the proverb is “笑う門には福来たる”, which means that smiles and happiness bring good fortune. the English-speaking fans didn’t know it since it’s a Japanese proverb and the Japanese fans didn’t know English so everyone was stumped!


15 Jul 2020 – 8:00 PM

Kagami Karin’s Break Time With Me EP1 has started! Please tune in! (Staff)

Linked Page (Kagami Karin’s Break Time With Me EP1)


15 Jul 2020 – 7:55 PM

S Channel「Kagami Karin’s Break Time With Me」The first broadcast is starting soon~!!
Please come and watch✨


15 Jul 2020 – 5:55 PM

S Channel
「Kagami Karin’s Break Time With Me」
is today, 7/15 (Wed) at 20:00!
It’s my first time streaming alone so my heart is really pounding✨
Today’s announcement is brought to you by beluga-san☺️🐬
Please be sure to watch~!!

Note: she loves sea creatures

Quoted Tweet (Kagami Karin’s Break Time With Me)


15 Jul 2020 – 5:42 PM

The『Happy Music♪』gameplay video has been released!!
The stage in the background is HapiAra-themed and cute🥰
I’m really looking forward to playing it myself–!!✨
Please check out the live that’ll be streamed on 7/26「MixChannel Presents D4DJ CONNECT LIVE」too!😆♫
#D4DJ #Gurumiku #HapiAra #MixChannel

Quoted Tweet (Happy Music♪ Gameplay Video)


15 Jul 2020 – 8:31 AM

Good morning everyone!
Good morning~!☺️

Note: the first part was written in English


14 Jul 2020 – 5:14 PM

S Channel「Kagami Karin’s Break Time With Me」
streams tomorrow, 7/15 (Wed) at 20:00~!💫
I’m looking forward to your letters and questions for me!
Please feel free to send emails and questions in English too!!☺️✨

The picture is me with flapjack octopus-kun🐙

Quoted Tweet (Kagami Karin’s Break Time With Me)


14 Jul 2020 – 7:48 AM

Good morning!!


13 Jul 2020 – 12:54 PM

The first broadcast of「Kagami Karin’s Break Time With Me」on S Channel has been confirmed–!!

It starts at 20:00 on 7/15, please check it out!☺️
We’re currently accepting questions, so be sure to send in mail✉️✨

I’m really excited about my first broadcast…!
Please tune in!

Quoted Tweet (Kagami Karin’s Break Time With Me)


13 Jul 2020 – 7:08 AM

Good morning!✨☀️


11 Jul 2020 – 9:58 AM

Uploaded a video for this week!😊
You can watch 「The Bushiroad Mobile Panel」from the link below!
youtu.be/oXQOMJduxzc

Thank you so much for sending me questions!!
Did you enjoy my Q&A session? It was really fun answering your questions!😆✨
See you next week!
#D4DJ


10 Jul 2020 – 8:38 PM

#D4DJ_DJTIME vol.3」
is today at 22:00!!
Tsunko-san, voice of Miyake Aoi, will be performing today✨
I’m excited to see how the set list will turn out this time!!😆
I’m really looking forward to Tsunko-san’s DJ performance again today–!💿🎧
#D4DJ #Rondo🌃

Quoted Tweet (#D4DJ_DJTIME vol.3)


9 Jul 2020 – 8:40 AM

Good morning😊✨


8 Jul 2020 – 4:54 PM

I worked hard to clean my room today!🧹
I’m glad that my room feels so refreshed now✨


7 Jul 2020 – 7:46 AM

Good morning–!!
I’ll do my best today✨💪


6 Jul 2020 – 5:10 PM

I drew a girl!😚
I drew her with round eyes👀✨☁️
I’m always satisfied just drawing faces so I have a lot of half-finished drawings piled up……😖

6 Jul 2020 – 6:49 PM (Sakuragawa Megu)

How wonderful!!!🥺✨

6 Jul 2020 – 7:52 PM

Wah~!! Sakuragawa-san! I really appreciate you looking at this! Thank you😭✨


6 Jul 2020 – 12:56 AM

Good night~🌙😴


4 Jul 2020 – 11:28 AM

Thank you for watching「Bushiroad Mobile Panel」!✨
Thank you for watching #Bushiroad Mobile Panel!!
I was extremely nervous because it was my first time speaking as a host, but I had so much fun sharing lots of exciting news with Aimi and Yuka!☺️✨
#AnimeExpoLite

Quoted Tweet (Bushiroad Mobile Panel)


4 Jul 2020 – 10:09 AM

Posted a video for this week!!😆
Thank you so much for sending your questions!! Hope you enjoyed this week’s video!👀✨
I will be answering few more questions next week, so please look forward to it~!!😊✨
#D4DJ

Note: this was written in English


3 Jul 2020 – 7:43 AM

Good morning!! 😊☀️


1 Jul 2020 – 3:50 PM

#Bushiroad Mobile Panel will be streamed on July 3rd at #AnimeExpoLite!
Lot’s of exciting news will be announced, so please be sure check it out!✨

Quoted Tweet (Bushiroad Mobile Panel)


1 Jul 2020 – 12:27 PM

Good afternoon!😊✨
July already…!!? Time flies💭


June 2020 Tweet Translations

Leave a comment